Talk about unfinished projects…

Ok, so I’m back, again!

(Again posting from ipad so apologise for any missed errors etc)

Hehe. I was going so well for while and was starting to enjoy blogging, although it’s a it hard to satisfy my hubbies obsessiveness over keeping my identity private…. He stresses me out about not letting any of his relatives know about my medical condition and how unsafe it is to post online etc…

So I was distracted for quite some time with trying to decide whether to continue blogging or not. I was trying to convince him that I had hardly any visibility online and not having many followers of the blog and needing to vent and to satisfy my need to create something that other people would see.

My other idea is to use my few sewing talents and try to create some type of dress for something like Guinness Book of Records or something like but likely I’d start but not get very far due to depression or my feeling stupid and useless…

Mostly I had feelings of “Meh” what’s the point of my trying to do “Anything” I usually stuff things up anyway. I have now progressed to feelings of “Whatever”… I’m kinda borderline at the moment but have started to feel like I don’t want to sleep which can be like a Warning sign.

Either I’d end up EXTREMELY depressed, irritable or start going hypo which is how I describe my hypomania/mania (which ever I get I’m still unsure).

Alrighty, I’ll try to kick my butt and try to get to sleep, thoughts slightly whirling in my head and head feeling pretty buzzed and fuzzy…..

Leave a Reply

