My New Obsession It’s Positive Effects…

I don’t know about other people suffering from Depression or Bipolar, but once I do find something I am able to enjoy despite my symptoms. If my confused and wired up fast paced brain can handle that activity, I stick to it and become obsessed! My newest Project that I will work on for some time until I get bored and decide to switch to any of my old crafty habits, it’s Art Journalling.

I have yet to get actual references for anyone interested, but I have read that it’s apart of some offered therapy groups including for Mental Health.

I am going to post up a separate page with posts related to craft activities and information on how it helps with therapy or Self Therapy…

Leave a Reply

